TIRF Trustees Reelected to New Terms

Three current members of TIRF’s Board of Trustees have recently been reelected to serve additional three year terms. Richard Boyum, Mitch Legutke, and Spiros Papageorgiou will continue their service to TIRF and its stakeholders until 2021, at which time they may stand for reelection again. Some brief information about each of them follows below.

Richard Boyum works for the U.S. State Department as the University Partnership and Grants Evaluation Coordinator for Afghanistan and Pakistan. Mitch Legutke is professor emeritus of TEFL at the Justus Liebig University of Giessen in Germany. Spiros Papageorgiou is a Managing Senior Research Scientist in the Center for English Language Learning and Assessment at Educational Testing Service.

Please join us in congratulating Richard, Mitch, and Spiros on their reelection!